Admissions Tour Schedule

Fall & Spring Open House
To register for Open Houses, please click here
Visit us at our Fall/Spring Open House. Tours of our beautiful 52-acre campus will be offered to prospective families of rising 6th grade students and/or school officials from across the Maryland state counties. Complete with a tour of the school and classroom visits, this is a great opportunity to learn more about our mission on preparing our students for success in college and beyond.

  • Fall Open House: Sunday || December 9, 2018 || 3-6pm
  • Spring Open House: Saturday || March 9, 2019 || 10am-1pm

Parent Information Sessions
To register for future Information Sessions, please click here.
Prospective students and parents of rising 6th grade students can visit with us during conveniently scheduled times to learn more about the school. The information sessions include a tour of the school along with a Q&A and instructions regarding the application process. 

  • Monday || September 10, 2018 || 2-3:30pm
  • Monday || October 8, 2018 || 2pm-3:30pm
  • Monday || November 5, 2018 || 2-3:30pm
  • Tuesday || January 8, 2019 || 10-11:30am
  • Saturday || January 19, 2019 ||11am -12:30pm
  • Wednesday || January 23, 2019 || 2-3:30pm
  • Tuesday || February 5, 2019 || 10-11:30am
  • Saturday || February 16, 2019 || 11am-12:30pm
  • Wednesday || February 20, 2019 || 2-3:30pm
  • Thursday || February 28, 2019 || 2-3:30pm
  • Tuesday || March 12, 2019|| 10-11:30am